COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chair: First District: Lynne Atkins Kerry Randall

Vacant

Coast Vice Chair: Vacant Jane Person Vacant

2nd District: Inland Vice Chair: Helen Sizemore Judy Popowski

Helen Sizemore Mike Webster

Secretary: Susan Savage Sally Webster

Treasurer: 3rd District:

Sally Webster Kayla Meadows

Perri Kaller

Ex Officio: Vacant U.S. Congressman Huffman Vacant

Lynne Atkins

4th District: Ken Fennell State Senator McGuire

Jane Person Kerry Randall Susan Savage

Assemblymember Wood **Lindy Peters**

Jeff Tyrrell Vacant

> 5th District: Rachel Binah Jim Mastin Lynne Atkins Val Muchowski Jeff Tyrrell

Vacant